Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Auburn Hills, MI, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a nice guy looking for a good girl to spend some time with.

In his own words

I believe that I'm a nice guy. Maybe too nice and that's why I haven't had much luck meeting women recently. I can't get out of that friend stage. Not really into one night stands or friends with benefit situations. I want to find a girl who simply makes me happy and I can make happy in return. To dig deeper, intelligence is something I find very attractive in a female. I also like something about a girl who is goal-oriented, someone who wants to do something in life. I'm pretty easy going. I can go out for a few drinks or stay in and lounge around, it really doesn't matter. I'm pretty good at finding fun in every situation. I feel like I'm a funny person but it's all relative I suppose. I really enjoy learning new things, whether it's languages, history, or just random facts. I'm trying to be a film/TV writer and just looking for any way possible to break into the profession. I suppose that's it. Riise Owns You = AIM.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Soccer




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

John Mayer is my favorite musician. Other than that I'm not too picky. I honestly don't listen to that much music. I love TV. My favorite shows include: The Office, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Newsradio, Arrested Development and others.

For fun

I love watching movies, in theatres or at home. I watch soccer and hockey religiously. I really, really enjoy writing. I play guitar a little, but it's just for fun. I'm not that great at it.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a waiter trying to kick off my career. Done with school so I do have an education.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Not very religious but certainly open and accepting of all faiths. I was raised Catholic and believe that it gave me a strong set of morals which I still live by today. Religion is okay with me. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Film school graduate after 3 years at a University.