Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 20 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Social Drinker
Newly single Los Angelian looking to start a new chapter with someone great

In his own words

I am a videogame and comic nerd, into pop culture (but the cool(ish) kind ... With tattoos and cool hair). I'm really just looking to meet interesting and sweet women to catch a show or hockey game with, who love to enjoy great food and wine, and who will be spontaneous yet responsible and mature. I tend to put others before myself, and have been burned in the past, so Im looking for a generous yet exciting spirit as a "partner in crime." A bonnie to my clyde, but slightly less bank robbery and slightly more chanpagne and cupcakes. Update: So, im noticing that in moving back to SF, everyone has outdoor activities as a huge priority. While I love the occasional trip to the beach, or basketball game, or tennis match, Im hoping to find someone who prefers to catch a good flick, or read and hang out "low key" like. I would never hold anyone back from Hiking or running everyday, but that just aint me.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 lb chihuahua named Gizmo.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LA: Blu Jam Cafe on Melrose, Animal, Astro Burger, The Observatory, LACMA, The Ghetty. Toluca Lake, Arclight Cinemas, House Of Secrets, The Magic Castle. SF: Chow, Park Chow, Ikes, Du Nord, Att Park, Sonoma, Iron Horse Vineyards, Dutton Goldfield.

Favorite things

Music: OASIS, Beatles, Imagine Dragons Books: Golden Compass and Game of Thrones series TV: Buffy, Angel, Firefly, Game of Thrones, Gossip Girl, Real Housewives of wherever Movies: Serenity, The Avengers, Inception Sports: Hockey (Sharks) NFL

For fun

Video Games, Movies, Walks in the neighborhood with my dog, Reading, Going out to Bars (not so much clubs). Hockey is my favorite sport, although I have become a bit of a football fan now as well. Go Niners!

Last read

The last Comic book I read was Guardians of the Galaxy. The last Book i read was called the Godling Chronicles. (Its hard to update this as fast as I read).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college