Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Better than advertised. Guaranteed satisfaction or your money back.

In his own words

Maybe I should have a drink before I sit down and write this... So this is where I convince you that I'm not only a catch and worth your time, but that I'm different from all the, I mean gentleliars, *cough* gentlemen on this site (I hate when I do know, speak truth). I can tell you that I love being active and enjoying the outdoors (which I do) or I can go into my relationship with my 4 year old Beagle Lando (extra points if you know where that name is from). I can go into detail about how I love music and that I constantly think of my life's soundtrack (recently I can't get enough of the new Daft Punk song 'Get Lucky' and I'm not afraid to admit it...'Suit n Tie'. Any song that gets you to dance in your car is amazing in my mind). I can tell you that I'm intelligent and witty, with a charm similar to Jim from the office. I can let you know that I'm driven, and continuing my education even though I'm stable in my job (side note: does part time at culinary school count?) I can go on and on about myself, but then where would the fun be on the first date? I'm looking for someone to compliment my life. A partner in crime; my equal. Someone who I can laugh hysterically with, and someone who I confide in. Someone who is confident, has their own thoughts and can call me out if I'm wrong. Someone who will dress up on Halloween with me; the more creative/ridiculous the costume, the better. Oh, and she must dance, or at least try n keep up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seven Grand for a drink, Villians tavern for good live music, and The Echo (Funky Sole Night) to dance off my bad times I'm going through


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I like to live life with a soundtrack in mind. Morning Becomes Eclectic is a quick, yet descriptive explanation of my taste (side note: cannot wait for the new Daft Punk album). Throw in How I Met Your Mother and a home cooked meal, and I'm happy

Last read

I just read The Walking Dead Graphic novels, maybe not the best testament to my intelligence, but before that I did read Life of Pi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral