Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Norton, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A little about me: well for starters, I'm a...

In his own words

A little about me: well for starters, I'm a lively, active, ambitious person with a passion for life. I work for an architecture firm for my job. I have recently completed my masters degree in architecture in San Diego, CA. I moved to Southern California in Sept. '09, graduated in June '12 and moved back home to Mass shortly after. Although I liked living in San Diego, I decided not to stay - southern California is not really for me. While in school, I got to go to Italy in the summer of '11 to study abroad. It was such a great experience and I would love to go back and explore more of Europe in the near future. In addition to architecture, I am a carpenter by trade. That being said, I am still actively involved with the 'hands-on' side of the construction industry. Altogether, I absolutely love what I do! A little more about me: I'm into hiking, movies, going to the beach, road trips, cars, computers, mountain biking, going to the gym, catching my teams play once in a while, hitting up the movies, etc. I also run a lot, both street & trail. I'm training to compete in some 5k's, 10's, & half marathons - eventually would love to do a full marathon and a tough mudder. I have an adventurous side to me and am always up for doing something fun. I am always open to try new things and there are so many more new things that I plan to do. I enjoy all kinds of music ranging from rock to rap/hip hop, oldies to alternative, and a few country songs here and there. I am both an old soul & new soul. I am not a huge fan of country as of yet - it is slowly growing on me more and more though. I'm looking for someone that is motivated, supportive and active but also knows how to relax & appreciate being low-key. I find it really important for my match to take care of herself physically and eat healthy, however, not necessary an extreme health freak. Being able to enjoy the pleasures in life such a eating good foods that are not always the healthiest in moderation is a good thing. I also find women who are goof balls once in a while a huge turn-on ;). Common interests in a match are great but I also believe that opposites can attract - one picks up what the other lacks, resulting in a prospering relationship. I'm also the kind of person who likes to take things slow - I prefer to be friends first and not jump into anything too soon. If you think we could potentially be a good match or friend, by all means, drop me a line! Go on, I don't bite, only nibble :p

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I prefer dogs because they are more special but cats are cool too

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, NH, San Diego, Boston, Plymouth waterfront, Blue Hills, Borderland State Park, many more


Newschool of Architecture & Design, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Fav Movies: Good Will Hunting, The Rock, The Departed, all Bourne Identity movies, School of Rock, Back to the Future, Step Brothers, LOTR/Hobbit (love fantasy), Superbad, etc Fav Music: Rock, Classic Rock, old-school rap, some reggae, new wave, etc

For fun

I enjoy hiking, road running, trail running, mountain biking, beach, road trips, night life, going to the movies, and always trying new things.

Last read

"A Walk in the Woods" by Bill Bryson - funny book about two out of shape clowns attempting to thru-hike the 2,000 mile long Appalachian Trail



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Recent Grad, Architecture
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian Irish with some English, Scottish & French Canadian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters Degree in Architecture