Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JonnySD07

32 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the type of guy that gets along with...

In his own words

I'm the type of guy that gets along with everyone. I enjoy making people laugh, but hate being the center of attention. Laughter is definitely a must and a good sense of humor with a side of sarcasm is always nice as well. Some days are good, some days are bad, but I tend to be more optimistic and keep a goodhearted outlook on things. I'm an only child, but grew up with a large family and a bunch of cousins so it feels like I have brothers and sisters all over the place. I'm a huge family person and love traveling back home or other parts of the US to see them and the occasional family reunion every couple of years. Although I haven't had the opportunity, I'd love to travel to start traveling abroad more. I'd like to start off by visiting Italy and then taking in all the other sites and destinations that Europe and other countries have to offer. I'd like to find someone who enjoys life and the opportunities that we are given everyday. Someone who is kind, smart and savvy. Someone who is humorous, good with their hands and likes to travel. Someone who is financially responsible, sarcastic and loyal. Someone who doesn't let stress or worry over take them (been with those types before and it's no fun). And finally, someone who can just be themselves and enjoy their time with me. Here's a few things about me or that I like to do: * Responsible/trustworthy/sincere * Financially responsible * Workout/hike * Great sense of humor/sarcasm * Over the club scene * Love all kinds of music, but not so much country (favorite is Enya) * Love to stay in and cook, watch a movie/dvr... * ...but can also go out for night on the town * Enjoy museums/zoo/Disneyland * Watching sports (baseball, football, European soccer) * Played soccer for 12 years If any of this sounds interesting...feel free to message me! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Grew up with weiner dogs (dachshunds) all my life, so I'm a huge dog lover. Can't wait to have a big back yard so I can have a few dogs of my own again.

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla, Sushi Bars, Downtown, Balboa Park, The Zoo, Italian Restaurants, Dive Bars, McGregor's, Lake Poway, Miramar Lake, Hawaii, Europe (still on the to-do list)

College

The Art Institute of California–San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music (not so much country), Pasta, Favorite color is red, The Goonies, Finding Forrester, Count of Monte Cristo, A Good Year, Snowboarding, European Soccer, Making Brownies/sugar cookies, History/Discovery/Science Channels

For fun

Museums, Dive Bars, Wine, Beer, Darts & Shuffleboard, Pool Parties, Watch European soccer, Snowboarding, Kickball, Watch History/Discovery/Science channel, Sushi, Web Design, Photography

Last read

Articles on web development (boring I know)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Web design/development for healthcare company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from The Art Institute of San Diego, 2009