Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
British Prince. Can be charming.

In his own words

Ten deliciously tempting facts about me: 1. I'm British and get 28.97 British accent impressions per day 2. I've lived here for five years having worked in Sweden and Shanghai prior 3. I nearly died on Manhattan bridge on my 2nd week here 4. Three months later I nearly died whilst shark diving in Mexico 5. My first Match date mentioned 'Husband' eleven times in the first nine minutes of us meeting 6. A big fat rat jumped on my foot on Thanksgiving. It took me ages to shake him off! 7. I am a fantastic kisser 8. Recently whilst working in Stockholm, a guy asked me to sleep with his wife (I politely declined) 9. An ex once went in a mood with me for a week after I'd upset her in one of her DREAMS 10. I regularly get asked out by dudes, the latest being a cab driver who asked me if I'd "like to try making it with a man tonight" As for who I'm looking for I don't really have a type, but saying that, International applicants will be fast tracked :) Also, Art is important to me, I hope to you too!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

One day I'll have a dog. Maybe THREE. And they'll be big! I'm thinking Labradors or Weimaraners.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love travelling - been all over Europe, Asia (work in Shanghai, pleasure in Thailand - no not THAT kind of pleasure! Diving in Malaysia..) South America, Canada, and THE US OF A! Want to see much more!

Favorite things

NYC. Oil Painting. Travel and Eating Out.. Looovvee cakes. Tea! (of course). Rare Hendrix. Sancerre. Playing pool (in a bar). Putting brackets in sentences it seems...

For fun

Painting, galleries, cycling, scuba, cooking one of my 4 famous dishes, pool, LOVE traveling, city breaks, eating out, not dancing, watching rugby..

Last read

Dreary match profiles of girls who 'Love to eat, talk, laugh and walk upright'. Independence Day - Richard Ford. The Most Beautiful Woman in the World - Charles Bukowski



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the wacky world of Advertising, full of people with 'personalities'... its actually ok sometimes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Is Royalty an Ethnicity?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a British accent, so as far as you're concerned I'm a genius.