Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JonnyBaybee

32 year old man | Plainfield, IN, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Make love, not war!

In his own words

I'm fun-loving, adventurous, and an old school romantic:D I strive to be the best at work, in my relationships, and in being an Uncle. I have NO expectations by being a Match member, but if something happens, cool. If not, it's all good :) God, Family, and Country are the three most important things to me, and in that order. I'm loyal, a gentleman, intelligent, and highly educated. My goals in life are intrinsically, rather than extrinsically oriented. I'm easy to get along with, especially, after AM coffee. Enjoy trying new things, AND I can dance!!I like going, being social and enjoy spending time with a woman that is engaging and intriguing. I'm good at being in a relationship; friend or romantic, but I'm picky when it comes to taking it more serious. I know what I want out in life, so please, crazy girls need not apply lmao :) Peace!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Great Pyrenees are my favorite..thats Daisy in my pics when she was a pup

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Bloomington, IN (especially Griffy Lake and on campus), Upstairs, Sports and sometimes the townie bar The Office Lounge. Love the Wine Garden during Little Italy Festival in Clinton, IN. Favorite off the grid town is Bridgeton, IN.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My career, Jeeps, Indiana University-Bloomington, Playing with my nephews, watching ID Channel, Helping others anyway I can, Learning new things everyday, Wikipedia, being the Big Spoon hah :D Watching the stars, going on Adventures, Pizza-X pizza:)

For fun

Read, play outside with my nephew, going to college towns and seeing which ones are the most fun, visiting places I've never been, like to dance (prefer the old school ways, the ones that take some skill, lol) rock climbing, road trips in the Jeep

Last read

World War 2 war memoirs-"With the Old Breed: At Peleliu and Okinawa," "The Forgotten Soldier," "Parachute Infantry: An American Paratrooper's Memoir of D-Day..." and Classics: The Odyssey, Catcher in the Rye, Jack Reacher series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Legal
Im an office manager and also do IT and Consulting work as well. Love my job, so it's like I'm having fun more than working:D
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Tampa, Florida. Became an Indiana boy around age 6 and have been ever since. Dad is from Chicago, Illinois and my mom is from Jonesville, Virginia. They met each other in Washington, D.C. back in 1968. I came around in 1982 ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
B.S.-Public Affairs-Legal Studies and a minor in History