Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-68 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I love jazz,humor,and creativity. I'm smart,...

In his own words

I love jazz,humor,and creativity. I'm smart, funny, down to earth and enjoy meeting new people. I'm compassionate and care about issues of fairness.As for my match? SMART is SEXY!LOVE FUNNY TOO! Be honest,sensual,communicate your needs and allow me space and I'll jump through hoops for you and always have your back. I once read a simple but impacting definition of 'Intimacy': "Me being me and letting you see me" I can do that, hope you can as well. If you're concerned about my never married status, I've been in three long term relationships, the last one ending after 21 yrs. I'm a no exceptions believer in monogamy. Patience, forgiveness and acceptance rank high on my list of virtues worth aspiring to.I live near Griffith Park in LA and prefer to meet someone who lives within 10 or 15 miles of my area. Last but not least; I'm seldom above being a total doofus!!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Lily (photo) was my beautiful Cocker mix who passed in February. I've had dogs most of my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just about anywhere but Texas.


San Francisco Conservatory of Music, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Kissing....Miles, Coltrane. Bill Evans, Keith Jarrett,Chaka Khan,Diana Krall, older Chick Corea, Carmen McRae,anything by Joni Mitchell

For fun

Creating music in my home recording studio, practicing the drums and piano, spending an afternoon at The Last Book Store ( I love that place)

Last read

"Breach of Trust" Andrew Bacevich "Breathing Under Water" Richard Rohr "Drift" Rachel Maddow,'' Tattoos on the Heart" Father Greg Boyle, "Dirty Wars" Jeremy Scahill - I read a lot of non-fiction these days. More knowledge, less fear.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Professional jazz musician in my teens,20s, and 30s followed by 25 yrs. working in the motion picture industry.I now have my own small construction/furniture making business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English and Eastern European
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Love a quote by one of my heroes; religious scholar, writer, ex nun,and TED Prize recipient- Karen Armstrong- "Religion is not about believing things, it's about behaving differently."
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college