Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
All of a sudden!!

In his own words

I'm a caring, fun loving free spirit. I think I have a great sense of humor and love trying to make others laugh. I'm looking for someone that kinda reminds me of myself. Well, I like being around people that are outgoing, spontaneous, and have a zest for life. I love my sports so that would be something that you must like as well. I'm very family oriented. I love kids I have one of my own. He is a young adult. I set one day a week to spend with my neices and nephew. I like to surf and snowboard but haven't gone for a couple of seasons. I am active I like to workout but lately I've just been relegated to jogging. I'm not sure what I'm looking for just because for obvious reasons you can't tell how a person is by looks alone you have to get to know them as a person with the possibility a future together. So I'd just like to see how things go. With that being said I'm open to whatever happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have had 6 dogs and two other dogs that I was close with and each time when eached passed on it was hard to deal with. I love animals but I just can't see myself owning one again.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't really have one nowadays but like those little dive bars as they are called. I'm open to new things.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

90's Alternative music, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural and The Mentalist tv shows, Italian and Mexican food.

For fun

Going to the movies, Going for sushi, shooting pool

Last read

The Last Book I read was The Da Vinci Code. Pathetic I know. I was starting to read Dante's Divine Comedy. I just didn't get back to it. I will at least try and finish one part of it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
It really doesn't matter, no deal breakers, no preferences.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised as a catholic but I am not practicing. I'm God believing and fearing. I think that faith of any kind is good. I just feel that faith was God given and religion was manmade. No offense with that comment intended. That's how I feel.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
For some a degree may separate us as far as our social status, but it doesn't measure intelligence. Maybe in their particular field. I want a well rounded person that can have an intelligent conversation in a variety of subjects.