Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
News at 10:00

In his own words

About me... I recently graduated from Georgia Tech and have since moved back to my hometown of Jupiter, FL. I loved living in Atlanta but couldn't stay away from the breezy lifestyle of South Florida. I work at a software company where I travel all over the country. When I am not working you can usually find me at a piano or doing martial arts. I have been playing the piano since I was 8. I'll play anything from Bach to Chopin to The Gorillaz. and I would consider it the most accurate way for me to express myself. I love playing dress-up and going to the theatre or symphony. Museums are great too but why do they always close so early? Ain't nobody got time for that! My other big passion is Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and kickboxing. I love to train and watch live fights with friends. I also have a habit of making a fool out of myself singing Karaoke. I am a lifelong student and enjoy learning and experiencing new things. I am by default pretty chill and take most things in stride. I am very easy going and love to have fun, and am looking for someone to share some good times with. I am always down to try new things and gain new experiences. I am looking for a girl who is positive and not afraid to be silly or make fun of herself. Someone who is sweet and empathetic as well. Its hard to say exactly who I'm looking for because I don't think you can know until you meet them and see if you click.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rum Bar, Hokkaido Karaoke Bar, Downtown at the Gardens.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Piano: Baroque, Classical, Romantic, Jazz, Funk, Hip-Hop. Composers/Musicians: Bach, Beethoven, Chopin, Ravel, Rachmaninoff, Mos Def, the Gorillaz, The Killers, Sublime, Tool, Rufus Wainwright. Subjects: BJJ, Psychology, Finance, Money Markets.

For fun

Piano, Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, Boxing, Beach, Boating, Traveling.

Last read

I am usually reading sheet music during my free time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I do marketing, and seminar and event coordination at my family owned software/seminar company. I coordinate educational seminars that we put on teaching dentists how to implement new services. I also play piano on the side.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
in Management with concentrations in Finance and Entrepreneurship.