Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jonls949

28 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't take yourself too seriously, you'll never get out alive

In his own words

So, I'm 26 and at what I would categorize as a sort of life pinnacle. After living and working in Dallas for the past two years, I decided to move back to my hometown to enter the family business in the sports industry. Exciting times. I had a friend tell me recently, "Jon, you're main interest is being interested." He was referring to my inquisitive nature, really to my desire to learn and experience as much as humanly possible. Concerts, theatre, sporting events, stand up comedy, traveling, reading novels and nights out represent my favorite things to do in life. Some people love reality tv. I love my own reality. Positivity is irresistible. Writing novels and screenplays has been my long held passion. My plans include publishing some of my work and literature, as one might imagine, is important to me. Humor is equally vital. I love making people laugh. I make extraordinary funny faces and my impressions are legendary (or not). Finding examples of unintentional comedy is a favorite endeavor (see Fast Five for details). I'm looking to meet someone who shares my zest for life and loves the journey as opposed to the outcome.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live on the beach and love the local cuisine, culture and surrounding areas. You might also find me at a restaurant or perhaps a bar.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Happy to answer....From a music perspective, I love exciting acts. So, post 21st century, I adore The Killers, Muse and The Black Keys. I went to see Madonna two weeks ago, so taste is all over the map. Breaking Bad, Scarface, Casablanca, Chasing Amy

For fun

I'm a fairly enormous music fan and I consider myself a patron of the arts (meaning I attend concerts frequently). I love a good wine, beautiful day and an engaging conversation.

Last read

For Whom the Bell Tolls by Mr. Hemingway. I go through phases with diffrigerent types of literature, for example I was heavily invested in music biographies earlier this year. I'm into classics and honestly, thrillers as of today.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I work for a Sports Agency, the family business basically.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I come from two very different kinds of families.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I come from a Christian mother and Jewish father. I am not a religious person at this point in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I received my degree in Creative Writing from U of A. I also studied at the University of Limerick in Ireland. I'm here to learn.