Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Few things in the world are more powerful than a positive push

In his own words

I'm a person who strives to be more positivite everyday so that I can make my life as enjoyable as possible. Being near any body of water is a second home to me, I swam competitively for years and love activities such as diving and surfing. I keep myself busy and goal driven but I love to joke around and be with people who have a great sense of humor. I'm also a huge dork, but I wouldn't want to be with someone who didn't share that with me, and I wouldn't want someone to be with me if I couldn't share the special things about them. I find myself to be more mature than the majority of my age group and tend to be more attracted to people who are a bit older. I have a deep love for technology and take my career as a technician seriously, but I work for a company that allows me to be myself so I have a ton of fun doing what I love. My match would have to have a great sense of humor (I love making people smile) must be able to enjoy a night in as much as a night out, be caring, and passionate about what they do and who they love.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Orlando for theme parks, and I do enjoy Miami and key west for the beaches.

Favorite things

Swimming and the ocean is a passion of mine. Watching movies, playing video games, and keeping up to date with technology are also some of my favorite things.

For fun

For fun I enjoy going to the pool or beach or anywhere with water that is just where I'm meant to be. When I'm home I love to just relax and watch movies/tv shows, and play video games.

Last read

Last book I read was 150 healthiest foods, trying to start eat healthier and learn more about it. And installation manuals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm puerto rican but I don't speak a word of Spanish and don't really follow the culture much.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference