Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for the right one!

In her own words

I am in one of the most giving and kind people you will ever meet. I sometimes get taken advantage of because of this but that is life and will keep on being the best I can be. I am independent, drama free, bold, have opinions, and am an intense female. I do not play dating games. If I like you I will tell you that, if I don't like you I will tell you that. I am happy being by myself, however coming home to an empty house is getting old. I am looking for a best friend in my mate, good sex, laughs, and fun dates. Attraction and chemistry is very important. Also, you must love dogs. I have a Puggle that is very important to me. My parents have been married for 43 years and I respect and love them a lot. I have 3 best friends. I love to go walking with my dog, work as little as possible, play cards, fish, water ski, and swim. I am looking for someone taller than 5'9, employed, preferably no kids, no crazy ex-wife or girlfriend, a non-serial dater, and a non-facebook daily updater. This dream guy should be able to come with me to my events at work and get dirty with me at my parents lake house. You should have a good heart and tell me what you are thinking even if it is not what I want to hear. No daily bar hopers or drinkers. You will never be bored with me and I want you to appreciate that. Be able to handle and appreciate a strong woman.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Puggle dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba! I would love to see Alaska.


Purdue University Calumet, Hammond, IN

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things are my parents, girlfriends, and my puggle dog. My parents have a 2nd home right outside of South Haven, Michigan. I find myself there most summer weekends.

For fun

I love to go walking with my dog, fish, water ski, and play cards and board games. I enjoy a nice dinner with a good bottle of wine.

Last read

Why Men Love Bitches



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a great job that allows me to very independent. I work hard, play even harder and am looking for the same!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference