Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bay View, WI, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the Catalina Wine Mixer!

In her own words

I am a very laid-back person, it takes a LOT to rattle me or make me angry. I love to have a carefree good time; having fun and laughing is very important to me. I love to be around friends, and just people in general. I can be a little shy at first, but once you get to know me, shy is not a word you'd use to describe me. I love relaxing and just hanging out, it doesn't take a whole lot for me to have fun, but I also love to go out, go to concerts, go on road-trips/vacations, etc. People say I'm funny - I did stand up comedy once. My dry sense of humor and sarcasm are a big part of who I am. Make me laugh and we are 80% there. Family is important to me, but I'm definitely not a home body. If I ever got the chance, I'd move overseas for a few years in a heart beat. I recently bought a business and am learning how to be the boss, for once! Arrested Development is the best show of our time. I like to stay up to date on current events and pop-culture. People who don't know what's going on in their world really bother me. I like to cook, but cooking for one sucks. I've got the travel bug, but haven't gone anywhere in quite a while. Looking to change that soon. I'm not high maintenance... I'm a shorts and flip-flops wearing, Green Bay packer loving, Seinfeld watching, vodka martini drinking kind of girl...but definitely not a tomboy. I can clean up pretty nice! I guess I'm a pretty complex person when it comes down to it (but who isn't?), but I'm not hard to read. I wear my heart on my sleeve, and don't play mind games. I like to think that all people are good at their core, but I'm not naive. Fool me once... I can take care of myself, but sometimes I like to be taken care of. I can kill the spider, change the oil, lift the heavy box, take the trash out in the rain and shovel the sidewalk...but it sure would be nice not to always have to :) I'm just looking for someone to be happy with. Nothing make me happy - I make you happy. Who knew finding that could be so difficult?!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Love my English Springer Spaniel, Scout!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled parts of Europe/much of the US/Caribbean, but there is so much more I'd like to see. I love beach destinations. Discovering great dive bars is a favorite hobby.


University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

Live outdoor concerts are the best, especially if tailgating is involved. How was Arrested Development cancelled?! I watch Step Brothers every time it's on TV - even though I own it. Dirty Goose Martinis. everything...appropriate or not.

For fun

Depends on my mood, sometimes just relaxing at home is nice, grabbing drinks at bars ( not clubs!), golfing, the beach, going to the park with my dog, concerts- anything is fun with good people!

Last read

Law school kind of dampened my reading spirit. I used to LOVE reading for pleasure, but sadly, I've only read a handful of books since starting law school. Even sadder is that those books were The Hunger Games and 50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Small business owner and part-time attorney.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree