Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Barrio Logan, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles of Mountain View, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Life's great and I'm grateful for everyday I'm given! I have been in so many ways and I show my gratitude whenever possible. I'm at that point in life where I'm looking to establish a friendship with a special girl and seeing it possibly evolve into a lifelong relationship. I know it may happen, it may not. Gotta take that chance though. I have a lot to offer. I'm an easy guy to get to know and very upfront. I'm a good friend. Loyal and real. I love getting to know others because I believe there's something to be learned from every encounter in life no matter how brief. I love my work. I'm very driven and have serious goals that I work daily to attain. I'm going to manage my own financial advising group within the next 2 years I love traveling and vacationing although I don't do it as often as I need to. I take good care of my health and exercise regularly to stay fit. I love dancing latin and hip hop, tho I listen to most all music. I love the movies. I love spending time out in this amazing city enjoying all it has to offer. I love deep, interesting, conversation. Street smart and book smart. I look forward to new adventures and challenges. I love learning. I can fix your car and I'm pretty handy around the house . Work hard, play hard. I'm looking for a nice girl to settle down and experience life with. If you're looking for a hard working, respectable, and genuine guy, then let's chat and get to know each other and see where it goes.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to hangout in a setting that presents opportunities for conversation & sharing of opinions & ideas. It may be the boardwalk/beach, park, mall, lounge, or a great eatery. Great stimulating conversation allows ones true personality to show.

Favorite things

Exploring new sites, making memories full of laughter and excitement. Good movies. Good food. I love dancing to either latin music or hip hop/dance. I can probably outlast you on the dance floor and umm...yes, consider that a challenge!

For fun

I love to laugh; I love making others laugh; I love fixing and building cars; I love learning and trying new things; I love sharing one's passion/hobby with them; I love being active; I love intellectual conversation & getting to know others deeply.

Last read

Missed Fortune 101 Broker's World WSJ Sport Compact Car Magazine Time Fortune GQ The Off Season 25 Sales Strategies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as an Accounting Research Assistant for a major hospital in San Diego. I also work for a small Financial Services/Real Estate firm.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
I tend to cross cultural lines and enjoy experiencing other cultures. I love the Latin culture especially. I enjoy the music, the food, the language, and the people of which I've been raised around all my life.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Currently pursuing BA in business administration and finance