Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't know where you're going, any road will take you there.

In his own words

ABOUT ME: I am someone who is shy at first, but once I get to know someone I can open up and be funny. I enjoy helping people out(I have friends who would say I'm generous to a fault) and being a good friend. Loyalty is important to me. Since I am always loyal to people close to me, I expect to receive loyalty in return. I'm looking for someone to hang out with and see what happens after some dates. I am very easy going and easy to get along with as well. Music is a big part of my life since I used to play the saxophone from elementary school through my first year in college. Like everyone else, I'm not perfect, but I always do my best to treat people right! If you have any questions about me, just ask and I will answer. I work as a Tier 2 datacenter technician and although the job can bring stress it always brings positive benefits such as being able to learn about new technology and helping people. While I enjoy my job, I believe there is much more to life than work! As we get older the years pass by too quickly, so I always look to enjoy the moments as they happen. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: I'm looking for someone who's interested in a long term relationship and not something casual foremost. What would be great would be someone that could be there through both good times and bad times; not just a girlfriend, but a good friend as well. I want to be with someone who I'm comfortable with joking around and also smart and witty enough to hold an intelligent conversation too. In the end while I'm definitely looking for a special woman here, it would also be great to make new friends as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I loved visiting Brisbane and Lisbon when I had a chance. In the US, I loved visiting San Francisco and hope to do so again soon! In Austin, I like hanging out at Opal Devine's Penn Field location with my friends/coworkers for drinks.


ITT Technical Institute, Austin, TX

Favorite things

listening to music, driving down the highway while traveling, spending time with friends, being able to put a smile on someone's face

For fun

listening to music, enjoying a nice meal out, talking with my friends, learning new technology, and watching movies at The Moviehouse & Eatery on 620 or the iPic theater at the Domain

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn After seeing the movie I had to check the book out and it was a great read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Tier 2 Datacenter Technician at OnRamp Access, a datacenter in South Austin
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Other
I don't know that I fit under any label. I believe in the existence of God, and do my best to treat everyone with respect.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
No more school for me!