Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Berwyn Heights, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A journey is a new beginning

In his own words

I am in the creative arts and education field while also pursuing my doctorate. I am very passionate, hard working and confident about what I do and what I want from life. I’ve been told that I am a very genuine, down-to-earth, caring, patient, and warm-hearted person. I have a soft spot for animals, grape leaf wraps, iced coffee and the Doctor Who show. I really enjoy helping and teaching others, and teaching/working with my students has been a very rewarding experience. Both the visual and performing arts are an important part of who I am, as is nature and the outdoors. I like to take long walks/hikes and travel around to the various parks and trails in the area for new adventures. I am also something of a film nerd when it comes to silent cinema of the teens and twenties. I have a good sense of humor, and often find comedy in everyday life and often laughing at things I probably shouldn’t. I work hard, but I don't always take myself seriously. Sometimes you just need to let go and have fun, no matter how silly. I’m just as happy and comfortable spending nights at home cooking a meal together, cuddling with a movie or playing games, as I am going out for the evening for either a nice meal at a new restaurant, artistic performance, gallery opening, comedy club or drinks at a laid-back bar. I'm looking for a woman who shares similar interests (though others are great too!), and is passionate about something that she does or is pursuing in life. I find intellect, ambition, passion and individuality to be very sexy qualities. With an ideal partner, we would be comfortable being ourselves, supportive of each other through our goals, triumphs and failures, and be able to learn from and appreciate each other. We would share a deep connection and be able to make each other laugh and bring out our inner child!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Fish

I have a cat and a few fish. Tropical fish were a larger hobby of mine before I started moving a lot.

Political views

Very Liberal


University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: Lord of the Rings, Dear Frankie, animated films, silent comedies. TV: Arrested Development, Southpark, Doctor Who. Music: classical, jazz, Radiohead, other rock groups. Foods: Coffee, Rice Pudding, Curries, Tofu, good Cheeses. NPR.

For fun

Hiking, walks in the park, spontaneous road trips, museums, trying new ethnic restaurants, offbeat cafes, art galleries, concerts, comedy clubs or enjoying an iced coffee or fresh fruit smoothie in a nice outdoor environment.

Last read

Academic journals and textbooks, yeah :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm also in the education field and a student, but I can only choose one!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral