Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Say hello :)

In his own words

I am rewriting my profile to be as straightforward and honest as possible. I am not much of a whimsical writer but can assure you that I am much more charismatic in person. So here we go: I am not perfect, but I am a genuine and overall good person. I know who I am and what I like, but I enjoy listening to what others have to say. I have a good career, great family and a wonderful group of friends. I could be successful at anything I put my mind to, but I am not ego driven. I am always working to broaden my perspective. A lot of that energy is dedicated to art, culture, music and politics. When it comes to food I will try just about anything. I have a passion for wine that exceeds most people my age. There are few things I don't enjoy if prepared properly. I like to cook, but I find it sexy when a girl wants to cook for me. I have been to just about every Western European country, lived in Scandinavia and spent some time in several Eastern European countries. I would consider myself to be pretty grounded. Why am I here? To put it simply, I don't have the time or energy to waste on trying to pick up girls at bars and going on dates where its apparent things aren't going to work out. I know what I am looking for and not willing to settle for less. That being said, I know I have a lot of inherent qualities that aren't easily portrayed in an online profile. I would expect that is the case for you as well. These are the qualities that I think really define what type of person you are and they are what I really enjoy discovering when getting to know somebody. I know relationships take time to build. Ultimately I would like to see myself in one, but I look forward to taking it one day at a time. I hope I have offered some insight into my personality. If you made it this far you might as well take the next step and send me a quick note.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in San Francisco, Calistoga/St Helena, Spain, Germany, Austria, Eastern Europe, San Luis Obispo.... the list goes on. Some of the best places can be right under your nose, but the destinations like Rome or Barcelona are always good too.


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

My go to shows are usually on the Food Network, Travel Channel or Discovery Channel. My music tastes require a whole conversation in itself. Music history is huge for me. If you know what the Amen Break is then you are on the right track.

For fun

I love to explore and eat great food. I love art and traveling the world. I am willing to try anything at least once. There is so much going on in this city and I need to make more time to enjoy it. I am looking to get outside more.

Last read

Laughing squid or Mashable websites. I am always scanning through the world of tech and art blogs trying to stay current.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I get to manage the mobile marketing programs for companies like Victoria's Secret and Safeway.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference