Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Hi everyone :)

In his own words

Hi I'm Jonathan. Some words I'd use to describe myself are adventurous, outgoing, straightforward, spontaneous, honest, compassionate, and loving. I'm also very sweet and romantic to certain people who are special enough to bring that side out of me. I've gone through plenty of trials and tribulations in my life. I've had some great accomplishments and some bitter failures. I have plenty of life experiences that the average person will never have. I dropped out of high school, but went on to graduate college years later. My degree never got me a typical 9 to 5 job, but I'm able to use some of what I learned to earn a pretty decent living. I've lived in many different places (Lived in the LA area for about 5 years), traveled to many different countries (mostly Latin America), have been exposed to many different cultures and I'm comfortable around anyone who just lets me be me and accepts me for who I am. I am very adventurous and like to try new things. I've had true love before and I've lost it, but I would like to find it again. I'm looking to meet someone who I can go out with, have a good time and just get to know for now, but in the long run I want to meet the right woman and settle down when the time is right. I don't play games or look to screw people over and I'm not looking for someone that plays games or looks to screw people over either. I try hard to be a good, honest and loyal person. If and when I find someone that I want to have a serious relationship with, it's important that she values these things too. I want a woman that is beautiful on the outside and the inside. I also like it when a women is able to tell me what's on her mind and be straightforward with me. For fun I like to go to bars, casinos, concerts and clubs. But I also like simple things too, like just being able to chill somewhere and have a good conversation. I like going to the beach, being outdoors ect... I love to travel, not only to other countries but to Vegas, San Fran or some other place close to LA for a nice weekend getaway. If there is anything else you want to know about me, don't be afraid to ask :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Vegas, I like going up to San Francisco and I like the desert. I'm down for pretty much any type of road trip. I've traveled to many countries, especially in Latin America and I used to live abroad as well.


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

It changes a lot from time to time. I like traveling, seeing new things, Music, going out with friends to bars, casinos, clubs or wherever. For me what I'm doing doesn't matter as much as the people that I'm with.

For fun

Basketball, Hanging out with friends, Listening to music (mostly rap but a little bit of everything) Running, Road trips, Traveling, Casinos, Bars

Last read

I don't read books that much anymore, when I read I'm usually just reading the news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
You're race doesn't matter to me, but I usually date Latinas, White girls and Black girls in that order.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference