Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | El Paso, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-30 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Higgs bozons weighing you down? Lighten up your life!

In his own words

I'm a single white male, divorced, and in medical school now. I got into a school a few years ago but decided to travel first, so I deferred until.. now! I'm not very outdoorsy but I'm willing to try it. I like to live a refined, comfortable life, but I'm not rich... yet! Life long student so far. Spirituality is a big thing for me. I'm christian and I'm also interested in meditation, alternative medicine, spirituality books and information, etc. I want to find a job that is meaningful and helps people. Maybe I'll do teaching or get a PhD in something interesting on the side. I love SciFi and watching movies at home, as well as going out to eat great food. I don't like seafood or spicy food though. Most of my friends in the US and in Asia, are, Asian American. If you're not Asian American, I hope you wouldn't mind that I go to a predominately Korean-American church and many of my friends are Asian-American. I want to learn Hindi, but don't seem to have the time. I've been to India twice and loved it, only learned a few phrases. Do you like backpacking in India? If you can't speak Chinese, which I've been studying for almost 20 years, you can learn with me! It's fun! Also, I hope you're not opposed to living in or traveling to Asia as a possibility. I love funny British comedies like the original Office, but the American one with Steve Carell is great also. I'd like to meet a lady who is slim, smart, and sexy. I'm a person who is first attracted visually, and then I hope you have a fun, light-hearted, sweet, kind, loyal, sincere, thoughtful, caring, quick witted personality. I also like long hair on a girl and tattoos are a big turn off. I hope you like culture, stimulating conversation, relaxing, traveling, meditation and church - because I do a lot of church activities in Texas. However, if you're not very religious, I'm not going to chase you around throwing bibles at you.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs, Horses

No cats please.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Taipei, Taiwan. Japan. Dunedin, New Zealand. Nantucket, Mass. Houston, Texas.

Favorite things

I like SciFi, 80s music, Mexican food, Italian food, Chinese buffets, some Korean dishes, funny cartoons like Family Guy, sometimes I like cooking. I like technology like laptops and cellphones, and I'm trying to get into medicine.

For fun

Read, study, go to church activities, go out to eat, play computer games, visit family, watch TV online, meditate, do Qigong, brush up on my science...

Last read

Surely You Must Be Joking Mr. Feynman, MCAT review book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
When I'm in Asia I'm a translator and English teacher. I'm in the USA now trying to get into Medical School again.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm white, but I've spent almost 10 years of my life living in Asia, specifically Taiwan. I speak fluent Chinese and identify culturally quite a bit with Tawian. Ironically, my church is mostly Korean and my family is all white. Go figure.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I also have an interest in Buddhism and Hinduism, but I wouldn't call myself anything but Christian.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree
Business B.S. Chinese B.A. East Asian Studies M.A. Pre-med