Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Lexington, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles of Circle Pines, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not a rich man but I am on my way there....

In his own words

I'm not a rich man but I am on my way there. Regardless, I don't want to date a woman that likes to go out to fancy restaurants all of the time. A lot of those restaurants are overrated. I'd rather cook a nice meal at home. I have many interests in addition to cooking. I like to tinker with things. I have done a lot of work on my house and landscaping. I recently bought a welding machine. I hope to do a little blacksmith and foundry work before the snow falls too. I'll be able to make some really neat things. I prefer the country to the city. I think that it would be nice to have a big piece of land for my house or at least a cabin. I don't mind seeing the city once and awhile for some excitement. I'd like to meet a nice and attractive girl that cares about her health. I don't like Jerry Springer Show types. I don't like weird facial piercings or huge tattoos. A nose ring is okay unless it is in the nose like a bull. On the experience spectrum, I like a gal that is more like Mother Teresa than Madonna. She doesn’t have to be Mother Teresa but I don’t want to date a woman whose name is on the men's room wall.

His interests


Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Fish, Horses

I would not want a pet in my house unless it were in a cage all of the time. I really like watching horse races and betting on them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My patio is swell.

Favorite things

Feeling well-rested and healthy Successes Genuine people

For fun

In my free time, I like to read about health-related issues, watch television and do home improvement projects.

Last read

Popular Science and computer books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My job isn't so great but it is okay for now. I intend on starting my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.S. in finance.