Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe that we create our own luck.

In his own words

To better represent myself and my personality, here are 10 interesting thoughts. Feel free to use one or more of them as a conversation starter if you are sending me a message. 1) I'm going to believe that it’s not all about the person on the inside and compatibility but that physical appearance and how much money one makes is what really matters. (Wait, I think I got that backwards) 2) I paint pictures of my friends and anyone else willing to pose, except for posers. 3) I enjoy all kinds of movies and prefer subtitles to a generic English version of a movie set in a foreign land. 4) I’m overcoming my fear of bees and large buzzing insects. 5) I was expecting taller trees in Alaska, denser rain forest in Costa Rica, and better meat in Argentina. 6) The Millennium trilogy is better than the Twilight series. 7) I like to believe that things happen for a reason 8) I know how to salsa dance well enough to dance badly. 9) I don’t understand why some women set their profile pic with a pic of them and their hot friend and make you have to guess who they are. Inevitably they are not the hot friend. 10) If you read this far you should send me a message. Here's are more generic version for the about me section. I think my friends would describe me as someone who is honest, loyal, sensitive, artistic and intelligent. I enjoy challenges and new adventures. I'm looking for someone that is spontaneous, intellectually stimulating and at the same time playful and funny. I like to think that things happen for a reason and that good things come to those that work hard and believe in themselves.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Death Valley and the Mojave Desert, the Sahara Desert, the sun.

Favorite things

Favorites: Food - Italian, Mexican, Books - The Life of Pi, TV shows - channel surfer (enjoy sports - mostly basketball), Movies - Basquiat, Music - Beck, Led Zep, Mana, etc., Animal

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with friends doing any of the following activities: movies, dinner, dancing, traveling, art musuems, concerts, etc. I also workout regularly, jog, play basketball and tennis, and read.

Last read

Currently reading the Hunger Games series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference