Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Ellenwood, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-43 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I appreciate a pretty face but, a beautiful mind is much more captivating.

In his own words

After answering all of the questions that are asked by this site, there is not much left to say. I am a fairly open and lighthearted person that loves to have fun. I am generally capable of having a good time in most situations, and can get along with most people. I joke around a lot, but I do know when and where to be serious. I am one year into retirement from the Marine Corps, where I served as an Aviation Electronics Technician. With that chapter of my life complete, I am working on building the next. My primary focus is to further my education and earn my degree in Electronic Engineering. The path I have chosen is not an easy one, but I am up for the task. My time in the military has served me well and given me a lot of great experiences. I am pretty well traveled and have interacted with many different cultures and people, so I guess I am diverse. Primary focus may not be the right term to describe continuing my education. Self improvement is my true primary focus, which includes a stronger mind, body and soul. School is making my mind stronger and lets me check off that box. I am in the gym at least six days a week to take care of and improve my body, so a check goes there. My soul... Well, that is why I am here on match. I do believe that behind (or beside) every strong man, is a strong woman. I have a fairly strong soul as I am, but I want to make it stronger. My ideal partner is; -Strong, mentally and emotionally -Intelligent -Sensual -Playful (joking around, wrestling around) -Outgoing -Generous -Open minded Anything else you want to know, feel free to ask. If you are interested, but unsure of what to say, just send me an email saying "Hi," and I will take it from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I like animals, and they usually like me, I just have not owned many of them myself.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have no hot spots as of yet. If I were to travel, it would be hard not to choose San Diego. I lived there for awhile and think it is a wonderful place.


DeVry University, Decatur, GA

Favorite things

In general - Learning something new, Cars, Word games, Electronic Gadgets, Food - Pie, Vanilla Ice Cream, Fish Tacos Television - Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Elementary, New Girl Movies - Fools Rush In, The Usual Suspects, Blade

For fun

Hanging out with friends and doing whatever. Hiking, Clubbing, bar hoping, visiting exhibits, karaoke, video games (especially Kinect), listening to music, movies, etc. I am open to most things.

Last read

Omnivores Dilemma. I am not really a book reader. Most of what I read, I read for a purpose.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral