Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Staying classy...

In his own words

Hey there. I moved to Arizona three years ago from my native Washington state. It was a work related move and it's quite a bit different here but I'm loving every minute of it. After living my whole life with 10 months of rain, I appreciate every day the sun is out. I know everyone loves describing themselves. I'll see how well I do finding that line between confident and cocky. I would describe myself as easy going, honest and genuine. My sense of humor would probably be described as sarcastic and a little dry at times. I love to joke around and can laugh at myself with the best of them. I'm comfortable with who I am and where I'm at in my life. My job can be stressful but I love it. I work for a great company and am very happy with the career I've chosen. My life thrives on balance. Balance between work and play, being out and about and relaxing, the list goes on. I work hard to keep my stress low. Makes sense, right? I'm working hard to see and experience all AZ has to offer. My "to see and do in AZ" list is long and it seems like as soon as I check one thing off I hear about three more that I should do. I've had a chance to go on a lot a great hikes, check out the different sports venues, try the different restaurants, and see/do a lot of really cool things here. I love the outdoors, hiking, scuba diving, golf, sports and nature in general. I prefer a BBQ to a bar, a ball game to a concert and happy hour to a club. Not to say I never do the later but kind of gives you an idea. I go to the gym regularly but am but not obsessively. I'm very happy to be very done with my partying days and would much rather get up early and enjoy the day than lay around being hungover.... I will be moving to PV/Phoenix at the start of July. I'm currently in Gilbert but not for much longer.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Seattle of course, Sedona, the outdoors, anywhere on vacation.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

The feeling after a good workout, campfires, BBQs, the sun, weekends, a Huskies/Seahawks/Mariners win, traveling.

Last read

Just finished up Crucial Conversations. I very highly recommend this book. It was a somewhat work related read but has some amazing thoughts about how to communicate with others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference