Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hit me up...

In his own words

I enjoy guys who take charge and are adaptable to situations. I'm pretty direct and I get over things fast. If it doesn't work out between someone, I don't hold grudges because it's a waste of time. It doesn't bother me that I am not the center of attention and the best way to describe myself with friends/relationships... I'm the guy who will never want to be nor has the urge to be front and center, but will always be the wing man and do a really good job at it I'm always up for a good adventure! I've had lots of fun thus far in my life, but now I'm ready to find something more. I haven't had a long term relationship, but always open to one. I believe in fate, but I also believe that sometimes you need to give fate a little push too. If something comes out of being on here great and that's the goal! However, I am perfectly content with myself.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I head to New Mexico to horseback ride and dogs are my weak spot.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in St. Paul or Northeast I enjoy hanging out. I do head to Minneapolis once in awhile but it depends on everyones mood. Jagger, 501, Marvel, Lush, and Happy Gnome are my favorite spots to hangout.


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

I enjoy kayaking, movies, and live concerts. I also enjoy signing up for interactive running events such as Color Fun Run or Warrior Dash. Being active is important and I like to have someone to keep me that way.

For fun

I enjoy running on Summit or heading to one of the local restaurants.I try to travel to a different city or wherever my friends are located around the country. New Mexico, Miami, and LA are next on my to do list. Also, I love live theatre...

Last read

Anything that is being talked about with friends. 50 Shades of Grey, Girl w/ Dragon Tattoo, or anything Neil Gaiman. Also Bio's and Atlas Shrugged...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work one on one with clients... and co-own a daycare too.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mixture of German, Chinese, Filipino, and Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Apparel Design but graduated with Retail Merchandising and Management