Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Auburn, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting for my Ruca.

In his own words

Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. I guess I have to describe myself so I’ll try to be as honest as possible. Here we go… I am a genuine guy who loves spending time with my friends and family. The people closest to me would say that I have a huge heart. I like my personality, my values, my drive, and am confident about most parts of my life. With a face like this who wouldn’t be confident?Right? I know this is wicked cliche, but I am totally easy going. Depending on my company I can do anything or nothing and still have a rad time. I tend to take things as they come. When it comes to difficult situations I can roll with the punches and can throw a few when it needs to be done. I would say my life is a little hectic sometimes, but also really fun. I love my job, the company I work for, and most of my co-workers. When I am not at work I’ll probably be at the gym, golfing, up at the mountain gettin’ muh shred on or at sweet dive bar singing some karaoke. Traveling is one of my biggest goals. I love traveling and seeing new places and cultures, but mostly the fruity tropical drinks on the beach. I listen to music pretty much all day long. It’s one of the things I look forward to when I wake up. All music is good to me, but lately I’ve really been into reggae and classic rock. It’s hard for me to describe the type of woman I am looking for. I don’t need a super model on my arm to feel like I’ve made it. Don’t get me wrong, looks do mean something to me, but I am more about a personal connection and fun. I hope that she likes to laugh and feels comfortable busting my chops from time to time (making fun of me), because I will definitely dish it out, in a fun way. I cannot stand people who treat people differently than they feel they deserve to be treated. I would really like to find an attractive, goofy, dorky, genuine, loving woman who cares a lot about the friendships and people she has in her life. Thanks for reading, Jon, Out.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree