Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
For the most part I enjoy good company and...

In his own words

For the most part I enjoy good company and intelligent conversations but I can talk with anyone about pretty much anything. I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I am an artist at hear and I am always trying to be creative but its mostly digital. I am optimistic, extroverted but need introverted time to replenish. I love the outdoors and wish I could be outside more then I am. I have a great group of friends but would like to start a family of my/our own. Everyone is unique and extremely complicated. I like to do almost anything and currently I like animation and art and cinematography but all that might change with time. What won't change is the person God made me to be which is who I am trying to become. Things you should know about me. I seek the truth. I enjoy a good movie quote. I am a people person. I am honest. I know I am not perfect and I expect you not to be. The weeds grow with the wheat and I intend to be the wheat. I love perfume.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the Western civilized world so far.


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

to many to list but that said I am pretty easy to please. I listen to everything from pop to classical. Right now: Mumford and sons, Temper trap, John mayor, James newton Howard, One republic, shiny Toy guns Movies, everything but Horror

For fun

Movies, reading, making videos, writting, small group, highschool leader at church, beach, I like going to random things like whale watching or a massive pillow fight. coffee shops, short film projects.

Last read

Tipping point, Whats so amazing about grace, The way in is the way on, Harry potter Book 7, C.S.Lewis, almost done the first book of The Hunger Games!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have never not had a job, and the one I have now is pretty sweet.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with Jesus is very important to me. If you do not know Jesus or would like to know more about him, send me a message and I would be more than happy to talk with you about him and who he is.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference