Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Welland, ON, CAN | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
STOP.....take a look, you like?

In his own words

What you see is what you get. I'm a straight shooter, and if you like my sense of humor I'll make you cry. I love to make people laugh, my sense of humor is not for everyone, but I can be PG when appropriate. I'm looking for a girl who likes to get out and have fun, or sit back and relax depending on the mood. I'm easy going and easy to get along with and I like the same in women. Conversation is important for me, I love to converse or debate topics with people who have similar or opposite views as me. I am not a jealous or possessive guy, if you wanna be with me you will, if not you won't. I don't want to be your life, just maybe part of it. I'm a hard worker, and my job is very taxing, on both mind and body. So someone who makes me feel at ease and can make me laugh is a big plus. I love sports. What did you expect, I'm a guy. I love hockey (Go leafs Go) and almost any other sport. I'm also a musician, been playing guitar for 20 plus years. I'm in 1 and half bands (my singer and I do acoustic sets at open mics.) I dabble in a few other instruments and I think I can now classify myself as a vocalist (my singer's been teaching me.) I also love to read. You couldn't get me to read a book for a book report in school (coles notes) but I just love it now. I'm big on Jim Butcher (Dresden Series) and I like Christopher Moor too. You want to know anything else just ask. If your interested let me know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat, her name is Emma.Although she talks too much, I still love her.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

sadly I've never really traveled anywhere exotic, or really interesting. But I like to see shows in T.O. I saw We Will Rock You last, it was awesome.

Favorite things

Shows - Criminal Minds, Hockey night in Canada, Nostradamus Effect, Star Trek, anything science related. Music - anything from rock to rap, alternative to classical, with some Opera on the side. Food - I make a mean chicken alfredo I'm kinda picky

For fun

play guitar, play sports, practice martial arts, read, movies, or tv.

Last read

Turn Coat - Jim Butcher



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm and auto mechanic
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school