Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Dimas, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
'Timing' is everything.

In his own words

I'm 28 but feel 23...and get mistaken regularly for 21 b|c of the baby-face. I worked hard to get where I am- attending school and work, both full-time...for 5 long years. I majored in Criminal Justice, and minored in Business. College and my 'stepping-stone' job being things of the past, I'm finally getting to relax and enjoy life. I'm lucky enough to work for the city I grew up in, and things are great! I live in an awesome house, in a quiet neighborhood. I know how lucky I am and appreciate all that I have. Staying close with my family is tough, at times, but important to me. I was blessed with coordination and, thus, am a fairly active guy. I play men's softball once/wk, and for fun I like to go bowling, shoot pool, play golf and name it. But, there's much more to me than that... I'm very down-to-earth and laid-back. As long as I'm doing something, however big or small, I can't complain. I'm extremely sarcastic and on a good day, hilarious. One of my favorite places to be is San Diego. Vegas is fun too, once in awhile. What makes me unique is...I can honestly say I'm a good guy, I know what I want in life, and I have good taste. This is my first time doing the online thing. I'm trying it b|c meeting someone at work or a bar, for instance, isn't for me. And...'settling' is not something I do. I want the whole package: smart, funny sarcastic, successful, and self-confident.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I know a lot about horses b|c my grandma owns about 20. I like cats, but prefer dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Downtown Fullerton or Pasadena, Las Vegas, my house.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

TV: Friends, South Park, Family Guy, Workaholics, Breaking Bad, Southland...

For fun

Movies, restaurants, night out with the friends; something I've never done before.

Last read

I WRITE everyday at work. As for READING, I'm known for starting a book but only reading about half. I was the type that graduated college, with good grades...without ever reading a book. Although, now that I have time...I would like to, actually



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English and Irish background.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God, but am not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree