Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Poway, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
The Force is With Me

In his own words

Human. Dude. Movie Buff. Sci-Fi Geek. Drum and Bass Snob, Sports fan. (basically the same as every other guy on here ) I guess what makes me different is that I'm not totally socially awkward. Housebroken. I smell good? I won't embarrass you in front of your friends with a star wars t-shirt (because I make that ish look goood anyway). I'm 'bring home to parents' material. I can enjoy a walk on the beach (and other mushy stuff) a baseball game, a board game, shopping, concerts (even for bands i don't like, looking at you Switchfoot, ill take one for the team and enjoy it because you enjoy it) and bla bla bla I'm bored writing this so you're probably bored reading it, but we need more characters... Don't hold my internet grammar against me, because it's the internet, and you should probably just relax and go along with these massive run-on sentences I'm throwing at you. I'm a Christian, and if you're not, it's probably not going to work out. I'm a geek, so that's probably another deal-breaker. For the remaining 10% still reading; I'm not really sure what I'm looking for because I've always been able to get along with just about anyone. Everybody has something special and unique they bring into the equation and it's learning what those things are that makes getting to know folks so much fun ("like gee-whiz oh that's so corny OMG"). I suppose I'm just looking for someone who's easy-going, not into playing games (unless it's on an xbox or a tabletop), and can co-exist with my adolescent hobbies (calling you out AGAIN Star Wars). Am I now completely self-summarized?

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

little dogs, like pugs, they're neat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starbucks is always fun. A few bars in San Diego that have Drum and Bass weeklies/monthlies like the AC Lounge. I have a Target fetish too, any excuse to go to Target and I'm there

Favorite things

ohhh boy well there's;board games, movies, mystery science theater 3000, rifftrax, Phoenix Suns, Arizona Diamondbacks, Phoenix Coyotes, Arizona Cardinals (hooray sports) Star Wars all erryday and throw coffee into any situation and I'l be appeased

For fun

A lot of my spare time goes to watching movies. I also have an affection for board game nights with my friends :-) I'm up for hiking, baseball games, shopping, coffee dates or w/e floats your boat

Last read

Books of Gensis, Revelation, Judges, Chronicles, yup, Bible Stuff I'll see your Fifty Shades of Grey and raise you a Book of Samuel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Not necessarily being picky, just what I've been attracted to in the past.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is my core. I won't thump you over the head with my Bible but it has given me a solid foundation and is a major part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference