Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a girl to kill zombies with.

In his own words

I moved out to LA to pursue my dream of making art and designing games. I found a cool house to live in Silver Lake and so I stayed. I just moved to the westside a couple weeks ago after 7 years in Los Feliz / Silver Lake. Pray for me!!! Art is important to me and although I work primarily as a designer, I find time everyday (usually during meetings) to draw and sketch. I've been vegetarian for 13 years but I'm not militant about it or anything. If someone slipped some bacon into my veggie burger, I wouldn't freak out. Although, that would be a bizarre thing for someone to do. I've been known to stop for a slice of pizza while on my way to get pizza. I ride the subway whenever I have an excuse. I do a lot of running and jogging. I'm not like a fitness bro or anything though. I'm not a hipster (that's what they all say) but I do enjoy all things Los Feliz / Silver Lake. Although, I think I am your pretty typical Daily Show watching NPR listening California super liberal. I'm (slowly) learning how to fly planes at the Santa Monica Airport. I love to cook. Especially greasy cheesy concoctions. I think my friends would say that I'm funny and smart. I'm looking for someone who shares my positive outlook and likes to laugh. People who can find humor in the mundane or even the challenging parts of the day are the kind of people I like to have in my life. That's all I can think of for now.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs

I have 2 red eared slider turtles (Ike and Tina Turtle)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Barcade, Ye Rustic, Las Glorias, Vista Theater

Favorite things

Movies: Jaws, Godzilla, Robocop, Goonies. TV: Daily Show, Bob's Burgers, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead. Food: Vegetarian/ Vegan, Pizza. Music: Punk Rock, Bad Religion, Misfits, Phenomenauts, Aquabats, Murder City Devils, American Steel.

For fun

On weekends I like to go running around the Silver Lake reservoir. I like stand up comedy and, since I live in LA there's always plenty of shows to go to. I like to see live music at the Satellite or Los Globos.

Last read

11 Years 9 Months, and 5 Days by Greg Tate



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
I work as a level designer for a video game company based in Santa Monica.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian with some Irish and Russian on my mom's side.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm fairly agnostic but I don't belittle other peoples faiths. I think if you choose to believe in a higher power, and that belief doesn't turn you into a jerk who hates gay people, then you're OK in my book.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree