Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, Play hard

In his own words

Simply put, I'm dedicated to my profession as a Marine and I haven't spent much time dating. I'm still relatively new to California and I'd like to get out, try some things, and meet some new people. I'm reserved, down to earth, and a gentleman; I guarantee I'll put a smile on your face. Below is the profile that "helped" me write if you want more details =): ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Despite growing up in Pittsburgh, PA, I consider myself to be more of a southern gentleman than anything else. I really identify with the morals and values many southerners hold and I try to live my life that way. I pride myself on how I treat others and strive to be a good person at all times. I’m pretty easy to get along with and have no problems striking up conversations with strangers wherever I am. Meeting new people usually means learning something new so I am always open to developing friendships. When I have free time, I can usually be found exercising, studying, or reading during the week. On the weekends, I like to go bar hopping with friends, or find a local event for a good time. When I have extended free time, I love to travel. I’ve had some amazing experiences so far in places like: Cancun, the Bahamas and The Cayman Islands. I think part of what makes me s a good partner is that I put the feelings of others before myself. I am very supportive of my significant other’s goals and am happy to do what I can to show this. My hope in being on is to find a woman who is confident and outgoing. A woman who will say what she wants and isn’t too hesitant. I am most attracted to a woman who carries herself with confidence…and it never hurts to have great eyes too. If you think we could be a match, let me know. I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

For fun

Exercise, sports, the beach, outdoor activities, going to the bar, the pool, reading, swimming, spear fishing, scuba diving, anything really.

Last read

I try to knock out a book/month, which is more frequently than I update my profile, but as of Jan 2014 my last read was The Primal Blueprint by Mark Sisson. I enjoyed his information on nutrition, but strongly disagree with his "take it easy" mantra



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
1stLt in the Marine Corps
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated Carnegie Mellon University as a Mechanical Engineer.