Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JonOzzy1986

28 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm passionate and I love what I do for a...

In his own words

I'm passionate and I love what I do for a living. I'm a Product Design Engineer. I've been working in the creative and design industry since I was a teen. I'm from a hard working class family in NJ, been on my own since I was 18. Have had a couple rough years go by but am very positive and looking forward to the future and want to find someone special to join me in the adventure. I'm always challenging my self with new activities and studies. I train in the mix martial arts (MMA) have fought for a while( Brazilian jiu jitsu, Muay Thai , boxing) I take dance classes (modern, jazz, ballet) and do crossfit and Pilates when I can( imagine that lol). I've ran in races such as the Toughmudder. I also enjoy gaining new insights on history and science. Love reading about the cosmos, I'm a little bit of a nerd lol. Love space science, theory , poetry , art , film, human anatomy , design, engineering. I work hard! I love my career and would have it no other way. It's a part of me which makes me happy and driven. I'm blessed to be able to do what I love .I take care of my self and i'm pushing my self to be there to take care of my family when the time calls for it! This is a very positive thing for me and I would love to share this experience with someone special!!! I'm Very devoted to my family and friends. " always have their back. My Ideal girl. would be someone who's open minded, strong at heart. Be real honest and straight forward. Not afraid to talk though if your sweet but shy that's ok as i'm a bit shy at first ;) too. . Healthy and fit( in to dance and sports would be cool) Only reason i say this is to train your mind you also need to train your body... It's harmony and nothing more. I love a positive person. I'm very open minded and driven , I'm looking for that special someone. Some one who can appreciate me and I them .embrace my idiosyncrasy hey we all have them ;) "Ad Astra per Aspera

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Love cats have 1 short hair( she;s my little side kick) and Animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, city ( new york, Miami) car shows, anything new fun and engaging!!!

College

The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Love House MD, How it's made. My 1999 cobra mustang, my artwork and designs, music!, fitness MMA training, good ole moves !!

For fun

Love building models, Going to Sports games go YANKEES!!! , Watching movies, Designing and working on my cobra mustang! ,taking ballet and jazz Dance classes, MMA , trying new activities

Last read

Chuck Zito Street Justice, Cosmos - Carl Sagan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Im a Industrial Design Engineer for my own company and a furtune 500 company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
I have BS In Industrial Design, Have certificates in Project management from FAU as well as other forms of education. Would like to get my Masters