Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JonMichaelRose

62 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-62 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Poetry for a lifetime of romantic, passionate love, from my heart to yours

In his own words

Hard working builder of residential homes, keep myself in excellent shape, love the arts of all kinds. Looking for a Lady that understands the importance of communication right from the very start. Honesty and dignity are a must. I am looking for a woman who is strong in her heart. Not a control freak. Must be willing to donate some time to helping the elderly and handicapped. Sharing my God given talents with those who cannot help themselves is a priority for me. Physical fitness is important to me as well. It takes a lot of work to stay in shape. But it is worth the effort. Looking for a Lady to workout with, go for long romantic walks along the beach, hiking up in the mountains and most of all, to totally spoil rotten in every way that I can think of. It is the infinite love of the heart that will make a relationship between a man and a woman, as romantic and passionate as they want it to be. The fires of romance and passion, need to be burning twice as hot and bright after being together for 10 years. Not less. I am willing to work at it, every single day and to give it my all. To experience love at its most grandiloquent level, you have to love with your heart. Not your mind. So if you have no heart, and are classified as a Class A fire breathing dragon lady, then please look for a girly man to be with. Though I fail at times, I try my best to always be a gentlemen. Open your door, pull your chair, stand when you arrive or leave the table, make sure that you always get the best seat at the theater that I can possibly afford. But most of all, make you the center of the romance. It is I who must serve you. Not the other way around. I may be a tough, rugged builder of homes, but not in my home. Want a new kitchen, no problem. New walk-in closet, piece of cake. Fix your car, just a walk in the park. I can build you anything that your little heart desires. And in the stardust, moon filled night, write to you, all the heartfelt poetry that I feel in my heart for you. But wait, there's more. I am also an accomplished singer. So you will never know where or when I will break out and sing to you, a romantic love song from my heart. Could be at Spago's. Dupar's Restuarant or maybe even at the corner taco cart. I ain't tellin'. You will just have to wait and see. A lady with pretty looks, is not the most important thing for me. Pretty looks are secondary. It is the wondrous, majestic beauty of your heart and soul that I am interested in the most.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

My heart goes out to all animals who traverse along with me, God's most wonderful creation called earth.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Up along the 101 highway all the way to San Francisco, New York City, Las Vegas and any little hole in the wall who serves up great Mexican or Italian food.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Enjoying nature, my family, builidng homes, concerts. I enjoy almost anything.

For fun

Museums, concerts, spending time with family and friends.

Last read

That long, long, long list that I carry in my heart that contains all of the very special things that I want to do for you each and every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Builder of residential homes
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
A heart full of romantic love, adoration and devotion has no idea what ehnicity is and neither do I. It is irrelevant and not important to me at all.
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
What level of education you have means little to me. Whether you are a lawyer, doctor, factory worker or whatever, makes no difference. It is who and what you are as a person that matters the most to me.