Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
let's see who takes the time to read this above: you can reach me at 3055460753 if you'd like to talk some time.

In his own words

I am young, handsome, Hispanic, and a doctor as well. I am also single and available for a limited time only! :) How would I describe myself? Hmm...I guess you can say I'm difficult to figure out many times. At least this is what I have been told about 5 times in the last two years. Sometimes you'll be able to tell when I'm happy, sad, or angry...on other occasions, you won't really know for sure and might be a little confused. Only people who can really read me can discern my emotions on any given occasion. On further thought, I think part of the reason I'm difficult to figure out is because I am an extremely good listener and will focus on what you are telling me. I will not merely "hear" you, I will actually listen and this trait of mine make me appear very reflective and contemplative. Eh, enough of that...sounds too boring! Some have said I have an aura of mystery behind me. Judge for yourself. I started learning how to cook recently and though I am no chef just yet, I really think I make some pretty good pasta. Perhaps, I can prepare some one day and enjoy a great conversation with you while sipping some fine red wine. By the way, I consider myself an excellent conversationalist. I absolutely love outdoor activities, especially here in Miami: Anything that involves water, sunshine, and sand, I'm all for it. I enjoy dancing and fine dining as well. I certainly hope you can keep up with me because I am not really a homebody! But do not despair: I certainly do like to kick back at home once in a while, watch movies, and relax. I think I'll end it here. I don't want to spoil the surprise by giving away everything about myself in this profile. What else would you learn about me on a date if you learn everything in advance? Besides, I am certainly too complex to describe myself in 4,000 characters on this site. Honestly, I don't think writing this profile does me justice! Why not take a chance? If I wink at you, it probably means I like one or more things about your profile and am interested in establishing contact. I will be a paying member soon (in the mean time, I have provided a way for you to contact me...if you are smart and are open-minded enough to establish contact with a guy, you will figure it's somewhere in my profile). Happy 2013 to all! May good health, wealth, and relationship success be a reality this year! :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Had a dog for 16 years.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Fort Lauderdale, Brickell, beach.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Bicycling, reading, anything outdoors...

For fun

A variety of activities, especially outdoors. Not really a homebody, but I can be!

Last read

Haven't read a novel in a long time. Until recently, I've been consumed with books in grad school. Thank god that's over.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Won't say: You'll find out in due time...
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, English, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
For me to know and you to find out...