Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you stand for nothing, then you'll fall for anything

In his own words

Ok, here we go....... I have a full time job that keeps me busy and I go to school that keeps me busier. I don't like too much idle time so I try to keep myself active as much as possible. Be it school, work, gym, biking, swimming, fishing, pretty much anything outdoors. I have a great family that I hold dear to me, family is very important to me. Friends is also a huge part of my life and I am always looking for new people to meet. I consider myself to be a friendly people person and would like to find someone who will mesh well with me (as we all do, I know). Well, that's all i can write about for now, if you want to know more about me then please ask!

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a German Shepard, Lab, Boxer or even a Rottie Mix but I work 12-13 hour days 4 days a week. That would be unfair to the Dog to keep it by itself for that long, but one day it will happen.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Mt Hood and the Oregon Coast. I think the NW is one of the most beautiful places to live. We have everything here, Mountains, beaches, forests and deserts.


Clark College, Vancouver, WA

Favorite things

Finding new and interesting places and things I've never done before. Like new foods, caves to explore or wilderness roads to drive around.

For fun

In my free time which is scarce, I like to stay active. Riding my bike, going to the gym and spending time with family and friends. I like trying new foods at different places too.

Last read

Right now I'm just reading my school books. The last book i read for entertainment was "Man Seeks God". I highly recommend it! (its not a religious book)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Currently going to college