Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is meant to be shared...

In his own words

Where to begin?? I've lived in three countries and I've experienced so much throughout my short 25 years of existence. I am a very intuitive, caring, and considerate person. One of my best qualities is being a very good listener. This last quality led me to study Psychology and so far I am enjoying it very much. When I'm not taking care of business, I am usually very laid back. I like to do anything from watching my favorite movies or T.V. shows or going to the gym. I like experiencing new things and I'm always trying to find new places to dine at or new music or movies to listen to or watch. I've also been teaching myself the guitar and i think i'm getting good enough to maybe serenade a lucky girl. My friend and i also write screenplays whenever possible. I consider ourselves like a better version of Damon and Affleck. I can forget friends and family. They are very important to me and I try spending as much time with them as possible. I'm trying to find a classy, free-spirited girl who isn't afraid to get dirty. Communication is very important to me so I'd love someone who can keep a conversation going. I welcome interests that aren't mine since I am always trying to learn and broaden my life. Health and fitness is a big part of my life so I would appreciate having a workout buddy. Sharing my life and happiness is what I am really aiming to do. I am an easy-going guy so don't hesitate to say hey!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going anywhere from the beach or lake, to local restaurants or new places to eat at. I love to travel. Road trips are my favorite and they are something I'd always be up for. I usually travel to the West Coast or Florida and Mexico.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Music:60's-today.. The Beatles, E.L.O., Queen, Styx, The Temper Trap, OneRepublic.. and the list goes on and on. Movies:Anything John Hughes or Rob Reiner or comedy, but I am a huge movie buff. Food: FOOD.. TV:Dexter, Always Sunny, etc..

For fun

I love playing the guitar and anything related to music. I enjoy going to the movies and I also write my own scripts. I like watching sports or actually playing them myself. Working out is a big part of my life and I try to stay as healthy as i can.

Last read

Jonathan Livingston Seagull and One by Richard bach, World War Z, and I'm currently reading On the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am 3/4th's Spanish and a quarter Scottish. I was born in Mexico and I am fluent in Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference