Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it me, or is it impossible to find a username on this site?

In his own words

I grew up in Jersey, moved to Philly for college and never left the city. It's perfect really; Philly's my winter hangout spot and I try to spend my summer weekends down the shore. I still love living the city life - walking to work, always being close to fun and not having to drive home from the bar. I'm a gentleman and pretty old-fashioned. I'll always open the door for you and respect you. I have a sense of humor that can be described somewhere between witty and sarcastic. I also have a dorky side that will come out from time to time once I get to know you. Yes I'm an engineer, but let me break your preconceptions. We don't all sit at home and polish our calculators. I'm very outgoing and love to fill my time with random activities: traveling, exploring, building something, going to a game/concert/festival, organizing a random weekend away, getting the friends together or just making up a reason to celebrate something at the bar. I love working with my hands and I'm always finding new projects to work on around the house. I'm just as comfortable in a hoodie and an old pair of jeans as I am dressed up for a nice night out. I'm always down for exploring new areas of the city and finding amazing hole-in-the-wall restaurants. I've really lucked out with family, friends and a good job. The only thing I'm missing is you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Dogs


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Cereal: honey bunches of oats. Backyard Game: horseshoes. Meat Temp: medium-rare. Musical Instrument: piano. Breakfast Meat: scrapple. Holiday: hmm, either Christmas or Thanksgiving. Animal: dog. Color: green.

For fun

It's tough for me to list hobbies. I have too many and their priorities shift all the time. I'd like to spend a sunny spring day doing anything from hitting a Phillies game, crabbing in the bay or just relaxing with good company.

Last read

I'm a Lebowski, You're a Lebowski: Life, The Big Lebowski, and What Have You



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrical Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference