Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
I am looking for real authentic woman who like who they are.

In his own words

I am someone who chooses to be happy. I believe in standing by my words. I try not to take myself too seriously. I choose to be genuine. I like to follow through with the things I say I'm going to do. I love being a Father and love children. They are amazing teachers! I have grown up in so many ways. It is such a big responsibility and I relish the opportunity to pass on the blessings that have been given to me. I believe I deserve everything as much as anyone else and refuse to sell myself short in everything life has to offer. I grew up in a big family in the Encino Hills with 5 sisters and a twin brother. We were a close, fun-loving, loyal family. My parents taught me the value of being true to myself and the people around me. Having a good sense of humor was a requirement in our family. I am looking forward to meeting someone who is real, loyal, romantic, thoughtful, and likes to laugh.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I grew up with lots of dogs and cats. I am an animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yoga Works, Italy, Bali, New York

Favorite things

I love laughter, genuine people,

For fun

I do a lot of yoga, I play golf and tennis, and I love baseball. I read a lot!

Last read

Game of Thrones, Siddhartha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance
I have a company dealing with copyrighting music
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of German, French, Welsh, and Irish
Faith: Other Christian / Other
The Principles of Love that are embodied in all Religion is what I live by
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Ill tell you later