Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Audubon, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles of Jenkintown, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, at least it isn't Craig's List... right?

In his own words

Why hello there. Welcome to my profile. I assume you want to know more about me at this point, so I will oblige you without telling my life story. I like my job, I like having fun. People have described me as dependable, reliable and likeable. I'll let you decide that though. I really like music. Classic rock is my favorite genre. I was born on my birthday, and thoroughly enjoy ripping the tags off of mattresses whenever I get the chance. You've got to live a little, you know? I'm looking for someone to share life's ups and downs with, and hopefully there's more ups in that equation. I'm looking for a woman who's not afraid to be a woman, who isn't afraid to wear high heels now and then. I don't care if she doesn't like sports, but I would want someone who wouldn't mind that I do. All in all, I'm just looking for a good natured, positive and fun girl. If that's you, I might just want to get to know you better. If you spend most of your time criticizing others and being a "hater" as the young kids say, then we probably wouldn't be a good match. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Center City is cool. I like Atlantic City a lot. I also like my bed.

Favorite things

I love Breaking Bad, Dexter, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy and some others. Some great movies are Goodfellas, Fletch, Casino, The Godfather, and Rocky. I am a big Classic Rock fan, in particular Aerosmith and many more.

For fun

I love sports. Big Phillies fan. I like playing guitar and coming up with songs every now and then. I like spending time with family and friends when I get a chance, in addition to catching a movie from time to time.

Last read

I'm not a big reader. I thought 50 Shades of Grey was the name of a paint store. However, if you consider the Sports section high class literature then I'm probably the guy you're looking for.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference