Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me laugh and I'll make you laugh harder!

In his own words

Originally I'm from the East Coast (Maryland) and moved to California during my teenage years b/c my family couldn't stand shoveling snow off the drive way any longer. However, my heart still calls MD my home state and I really miss the 4-seasons (bonus points if you can differentiate btw them). After graduating from UC Berkeley (undergrad and grad school) and finding a job (Social Engineering) I love doing, I remained living in the Bay Area. However, I frequently travel to Sacramento to visit my mom and sisters. Family and friends are important to me. I'm easy going, adventurous, humorous, and thoughtful. I'll do a lot of little things to let the people I care about know that I'm thinking about them, and I'd like to find someone that recognizes and appreciates those things. I'm searching for that special someone that is easy-going, thoughtful, caring and if she has a sense of humor and can make me laugh, I am already won over then. Also, I think that it is important that a person has something that they are really passionate about (it could be a career, hobby, or anything else). Brownie points if she: - Likes to karaoke - Watch Korean Dramas - A fan of Andrew Zimmern and open to try new culinary dishes - Can beat me at Tetris / Mario Kart / Boggle / Connect 4 / Monopoly --- bring your A game b/c I'm not going easy on you b/c you're a girl. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

- Local museums - Zoo - SF Ferry Building - Exploratorium


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Music: Top 40s and anything that is fun to sing during a drive. Going to karaoke bar and channel William Hung. TV: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Glee, Scandal, Korean Dramas Movies: 500 Days of Summer, Zoolander, Inception, 50 First Dates

For fun

During my free time I like to do the following activities: - Photography projects - Attend neighborhood events / festivals - Volunteering - Explore different neighborhoods - Trying new restaurants / 7x7 Big Eat List

Last read

Books: Freakonomics, Harry Potter series, Memoirs of a Geisha, Where the Red Fern Grows I prefer to read news articles such as, - Financial Time - NY Times - Google News - Tech & gadget blogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference