Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Lancaster, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 200 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I will make you laugh so hard you cry!!!

In his own words

So online dating huh, well I'm not going to sit here and say I've never done it, because I have. I dated a girl for a little over a year and met her on this site. I also dated a girl for a couple of months by seeing her profile on that one site before took over our social network. I thought she was cute, went on her page, emailed her and acted like we'd met before by asking her where she's been and that I hadn't seen her in SO long ect.... Don't get worried after she said " I'm sorry I don't think I know you, but I wish I did". I told her that I was just "breaking" the ice. I've also dated a girl that I met in line at the grocery store, by holding two cantelope up to my chest and asking her " do these make my butt look big?". Needless to say I'm not afraid to talk to anyone and I have a fun sarcastic side to me. If you are my family or friend you will not feel more deeply cared for. Here is a direct quote from one of my ex's, "Everyone seems to gravitate towards you and your ability to surprise me on a daily basis blows me away" (yes she and I are still friends). I'm a very romantic and giving person, I love to give little surprises every day, some simple and some not so simple. The reason I can surprise you daily...... I actually listen to you when you talk. If I don't tell you, you are beautiful or sexy or amazing on a daily basis, please get me to a hospital because there is something wrong with me, lol. I am asked all the time how I stay looking so young, it's no secret....... LAUGHTER!!! Let's start with who I'm not looking for : If you don't like to laugh at yourself, others or me?? I'm not looking for you. If you have trust issues or like drama..... I'm not looking for that. If you "need" a man to be happy, I'm not gonna be the guy for you!! And finally if you want to spend more than a few informative minutes ( because that can't be helped) talking about your ex, you are not what I'm looking for. What I'm looking for: Well pretty much the opposite of what I've listed up above......... In a nut shell, I would very much enjoy meeting a woman that can stand on her own two feet, doesn't "need" a man to complete her, rather she WANTS a man to share in her successes and failures as a partner not a dependent. And the most important thing I am looking for in a woman...... LAUGHTER!!! The rest will fall into place. I will say that I prefer to be talked to than winked at, but if you are to shy to initiate the conversation I have no problem being the one to do that. LADIES............ START YOUR ENGINES (And yes pun was intended, if you get it, if not leave the pun part out ) A little side note, my job has me going between Lancaster and San Diego a lot. Originally I thought I was going to be in San Diego more than Lancaster, but now it's been decided that I will be in the Lancaster area more often. So I am a Lancaster resident at least for the next 6-9 month. But don't worry San Diego, I will see you OFTEN!!!! One more side note, if you can't handle the fact that we might have to drive 3 hours to see each other then yeah, we probably aren't going to work out, I'm looking for an adult relationship that understands that a true connection is going to have it's obstacles and three hours?? Oh no we can't see each other every day. As of 1/1/14 my job will allow me to live wherever I want, if I decide to move to Germany I can. I've just got to get through this year being flexible. So if we have a true connection and you can't handle the fact that we aren't going to be attached at the hip because I'm setting myself up for success and unlimited freedom, then what are you going to do later when I really need you for something hard and/or important?? I apologize if this seems a little harsh, but I'm not looking for Ms. Right Now or Ms. Selfish, I'm looking for a lifetime partner that understands support, sacrifice and understanding from both sides.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog and her name is Sasha Mae, she loves pretty much everyone, including kids. And Sasha also gets along great with cats, they usually end up being best friends.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The best bar in SD, Live Wire!! The ocean, mountains, lakes, dancing, tennis, basketball, I can run circles around guys half my age. Any kitchen, you can go to any restaurant pick your favorite meal and I will make it for you, but better. I love OB!!

Favorite things

Traveling, I love to travel, lived in Italy for over two years. Been to Bermuda, Germany, France and to almost every state in the US.... I will have a retirement home in Italy!! Cooking, wine and a good Scotch. BBQing with lots of family and friends.

For fun

Outdoors, indoors, on a plane a boat or in the car. Walking, running, swimming or sitting. Restaurant, bar or club. I can find fun any and everywhere. The challenge seems to be finding someone that agree's???

Last read

The Slight Edge... Very interactive. My travel site, I love looking for my next adventure. Going to do a Costa Rica All Inclusive Adventure trip next. Well Vegas for a few days, but that's more of a get away than an actual adventure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am currently self employed. I do feel like I'm the luckiest man on earth. I don't use the word "work"!! I make a living...... Living!! My other passion is COOKING!! I have 35 personally developed recipes and still growing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Eastern Oregon but have lived in Washington state, San Diego and Naples Italy. If you can't take a joke, don't tell me you can. I cannot tell you how many people say it, just to get noticed, but can't take it!!! DRIVES ME CRAZY!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a very strong believer in my own personal relationship and enjoy spending time improving that relationship. Everyone chooses their own path and I support that path, because it ultimately leads to who you are.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Between college and work, we've got a love hate relationship. I love going to college, my work hates it, but in the end I'm always learning something new on a daily basis. I generally have about 16 things going on at once, so two courses a year.