Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Menomonee Falls, WI, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Fun is what you make it!

In his own words

The truth is... It's better to meet me than read about me. While I've done a ton of "creative" writing in my professional life about mundane (and gross) topics, writing about myself I'm finding is a huge challenge. Some thoughts about me follow. If any of this choppy writing and info about me appeals to you, then let's chat and explore more about each other. That's why we are here, right? I'm looking for a fun, energetic, career minded, spontaneous woman to enjoy life with. Definitely looking for a drama-free zone and no emotional roller coaster rides. I am sarcastic and self-deprecating, you will need to be able to roll with that and play along. I am just not a serious person (outside of work) and making light of the crazy things that make up everyday life is OK with me. I love to entertain and host get-togethers. While not the life of a party, I do enjoy a party. It may take me a bit to acclimate to the social scene, but once comfortable I meld right in. I would like to enjoy physical activities (running, biking, skiing, tennis, golf, volleyball, bowling, etc.) with a competitive, yet playful person. I also enjoy going out to see live music and concerts. (Not a dancer! Well, maybe a slow song or two.) I like to cook and bake. Dinner... I'll handle it. I cook, you clean! That works for me! A great massage is in store for dessert. My passions are my two daughters (12, 7), my family, enjoying life, leading my business to success and helping people. You will find me to be very spontaneous, romantic, sarcastic, serious on the outside - yet way fun and goofy when you uncover the real me. Looking to take things casually and not get too serious too fast. We all deal with plenty of serious stuff on a daily basis, when not doing that I'm looking to have fun and enjoy life as much as possible. You?

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Castle Rock Lake, Chicago


University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Palladia, Chopped, Californication, House of Lies, steak, helping people, going out, staying in and cooking, oh he**, I'm up for anything. Well, except my most unfavorite things. Seafood and mayo.

For fun

Outdoor activities, chilin', music, golf, tennis, skiing, whatever... I'll probably beat you. ;) What? You don't think so? OK, let's go! Maybe I'll occasionally let you win just for fun ;)

Last read

Not much of a reader. My mind races to fast to focus on the content.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My business provides non-medical home care and supportive services to seniors in their home.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree