Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am not really sure what to say on here but I guess that I have to write something. Let me start out by saying that I am an outgoing and laid back person with a great sense of humor. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family and I always have a good time no matter what's going on. I am also very open minded so I am always up for trying out new things or exploring new places. I keep pretty active because of my job and when I am not working I love to play sports whether its for fun or competitive and I'll never turn down a chance to play. I also like watching sports to and whenever there is a Boston team on you can bet that I'm watching them play especially the Pats. I love spending as much time as I can outdoors doing anything from having a bbq, hiking, fishing, going for a run, and that list could keep going on and on. I"m hoping to meet someone who is also outgoing, open minded, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who likes to laugh, someone who also enjoys a night out for dinner and drinks or also a night in and cooking a good dinner together and then relax with a good movie on. If you would like to know more then shoot me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out anywhere in Boston and making the occasional weekend road trip. Most of the time I prefer going out and having a few drinks at a good pub or dive bar instead of a club.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Listening to music especially rock and country. I like most TV show's and movies, I'll watch anything that looks entertaining, Patriots on Sunday. Exploring around the city and finding a new good bar or restaurant. Friends and family...and my dog

For fun

Going out with friend, playing sports, going to sporting events and enjoying the outdoors.

Last read

I enjoy reading the newspaper in the morning



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Landscape Construction
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My family is catholic but I'm not very religious. I do enjoy celebrating the holidays with my family and friends though
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Associates degree in Landscape Contracting Stockbridge School of Agriculture at Umass Amherst