Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanna have fun? Play with boys.. Wanna a have good friend n lover? Then be with a Man! Who know to appreciate and treat a woman like you!

In his own words

Sorry not to be rude! I usually Winks not so much on writing message coz That way I don't waste my time and your time. We know that no matter what the message is? If we have a connection or you find me interesting? You'll probably wink back.. LOL!!! Anyway a bit about myself! Not ur average good looking man,I'm not rich but I'am valuable, I might not be the tea in your cup, but I can fill your cup at all times in many ways, I'm a man that knows what I want. I will not make you fall for what I say, but I will make you fall for what I do!!! I'm down to earth, easy going, always positive, family oriented, a bit of religious (not 2 hardcore), honest, respectful, hard worker, I'm passionate to what I do or I have in life.. I'm a goal oriented person!! I'm a foodie, love to do outdoor activities, love cooking, love traveling and I can be stupid in a funny ways! I've been living here in Vegas since 2010, but grew up in Hawaii... Well! a lot of people say that There's 2 things missing in my life to make it complete, that would be someone special like you and having my own family.... I agree to all my friends and family!!! So if you think you could be this woman??? Lets get started!! At this point of my life I'm ready to find and meet my best friend, and future partner in life.. I'm looking for someone that is cool, open minded, down to earth, family oriented, foodie is a plus, Who is ready for next adventure in life. I wanna meet that someone who can be serious and have fun.. No B.S, No Drama... I guess that's hard to find now days is this crazy world!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I grew up in a farm, So pets is a must....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always looking for hole in a wall restaurant.. Where I can have a good food and wine or a nice beer!!!


Kapiolani Community College, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Chillin with friends, movies, sports, dining out, and Etc....

For fun

Love to wine and dine, cooking with friends. Any outdoor or indoor stuffs..

Last read

Not a book reader unless its for work...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'll tell you later...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Culinary Arts and Hotel and Restaurant Management.