Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Huntsville, AL, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my "One Particular Harbor"...

In his own words

I don't need something to put me in a good mood. I wake up and I'm good. I enjoy the little things in life. Like when you wake up an hour early and realize you can snuggle back down in the warm bed for a few more minutes. So good. Or a nice walk through the botanical gardens in spring or a hike on Monte Sano in the fall. I can usually find some humor in any of life's little hurdles. Raining on my day at Disney. No problem. Have rain poncho, will continue to have fun. I like to explore and see new things. It doesn't matter if its across the country or some place local. I enjoy visiting the country's national parks. Yellowstone, Yosemite, Grand Canyon, Great Smoky Mountains are a few of the more well known ones I've explored. As well as cities like Boston, NYC, San Francisco. But to describe myself is difficult. I am a conundrum wrapped in an enigma as they say. I don't really fit a stereotype. I enjoy sports and have played several over the years. I recently tried snow skiing and loved it. But I also enjoy nerdy things like the history and discovery channels. Take me to a good museum or historical site and I'm yours. lol. I can enjoy a challenging philosophical discussion over a glass of wine or get silly over an ice cream. Or a challenging philosophical discussion over an ice cream or get silly over a glass of wine(more likely). I'm not inflexible. I like old school rock music like Led Zeppelin and Jimi Hendrix as well as going to a good performance at the theatre. Big fan of Les Mis. I enjoy many kinds of music. Classic rock, alternative, folksy, contemporary. Adele was amazing last year. Jimmy Buffet's music takes me to my happy place. With the ocean surf crashing in my ears, the warm breeze on my face and a cold drink in my hand. I'm looking for my "one particular harbor". Someone I can feel safe with. Safe to be myself. Someone who can appreciate a good laugh would probably be a good thing. My sense of humor is a bit quirky. I grew up on Monty Python and Benny Hill. Relax, no pies in the face. Just a random obscure reference to some little known bit of pop culture or 11th grade science class at times. Someone to enjoy life's little pleasures with, whether it's being snuggled up watching a movie or taking a trip somewhere. I guess that's about all I have to say about that. I'll leave some for conversation later. lol.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a rescue cat that absolutely adores me. I guess you'd say she adopted me.

Favorite hot spots

Well i get up to the Smoky Mountains a few times a year. and the beach, around the Seagrove area. if i have time to really get away then i like to head west to sedona, az or anywhere in colorado. yellowstone n.p. was a favorite and yosemite n.p.

Favorite things

I enjoy going to the movies, concerts, and eating a nice meal at a restaurant. If i get a long weekend I might go up to the smoky mountains or take a few days and go to the beach.

For fun

I enjoy playing in tennis leagues, I hike, go to movies and concerts and dabble in photography. These are my most common past times although I've been known to try new things if the opportunity jumps out at me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference