Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Romantic men seem to be extinct. If you're extinct, contact me now.

In her own words

ll be honest, I've received emails from guys that clearly never read my profile. Maybe Im being a bit arrogant here, but I make a guy work to get with me. I want to know right off the bat if they're really interested specifically in me or if they're just playing the numbers game and contacting every woman they find. I dislike men who lie about their age. If you're too old for me I wouldn't date you and if you lied about your age I wouldn't trust you. Anyways, now that I have established a few things.... Lets move on to the easy stuff ;) What do I like?? .. Many things!! but in regards to things that might interest you... Ill start with the fact that I love traveling. My favorite vacation has been the Euro trip I went on for two weeks... Amazing!! I am passionate about fitness.. The gym is somewhat therapeutic for me, helps me release negative energy and in turn I feel better, meaning less bitchy and easier to tolerate =) JK I plan on competing in another Bikini Fitness competition here in San Diego next yr.. **fingers crossed** Although I moved away from my mother, sisters and nieces and nephews.. they mean the world to me.. Their laughter is my medicine especially on times when Im feeling homesick. ....... it is important for me to maintain a structured, balanced life. I can balance my wild side with career/ family & fitness pretty well I might say. Ps You must know that I do quote a lot of hip hop/ rap songs like some people know movie quotes. I love singing, dancing and making up funny songs... all the time! Im allergic to pet dander, so that means Im allergic to all cats and some dogs =/ Eating spicy food gives me hiccups! I would rather warn people and laugh it off because I wont give up my spicy food =) I laugh often and I have a positive mindset! My closest friends would say Im funny, warm, compassionate, straightforward and blunt at times but I always mean well. I have plenty of acquaintances but only a handful of true friends. Primarily, I have to be attracted to you (thats just the way it works) Secondly but most importantly, I'm looking for someone who shares the same life values as I do. I am looking for someone who is looking for a committed relationship. Good Looking, Physically fit, loyal, honest, funny and fun and of course taller than me in 4 in heels ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite things

Movies, working out, physical activities, hiking, cooking, baking, exploring new areas, museums, eating out,

For fun

Working out. traveling, having lots of pictures of great times within family friends, laughing, salsa dancing, listening to music, trying new hole in the wall restaurants, baking, cooking, tanning and reading by the beach.

Last read

Socratic Selling.... Power of Wisdom.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'9" (266cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
To be honest, I don't know what Christian denomination I was raised in. I don't go to church often but I maintain a healthy relationship w God.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral