Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Please let this work this time!!!

In her own words

How the hell do you describe yourself on here? Well I'll start by saying I know exactly who I am. On the outside I'm a well dressed, put together girly girl who loves fashion, makeup, and looking nice. My personality doesn't exactly match my appearance. I'm sarcastic, funny, quick, intelligent, stimulating, random, and generally outgoing. Oh, and I tend to swear. A lot! I find that I can easily hang with the guys or the girls. I'm an only child so I put a lot of value into having many close friends who are my whole world. You can typically find me going out with friends and laughing all night! My job as a realtor allows me to meet new people and tap into my friendly, outgoing side. However, sometimes I need a little bit of downtime to reconnect with myself. In a group setting I find that I'm the comedian and constantly trying to keep everyone laughing. I'm always looking for that good one liner! I've spent most of my adult life in long term relationships and I'm at a place where I can see the big picture. Husband, children, dachshunds. You know, the typical white picket fence crap you see in movies. I'm easy to get along with and because I make people laugh they often assume that makes the relationship. I'm looking for more. I'm looking for a man who is driven, confident, sets goals and achieves them, wants a true partner in life, likes to laugh and make me laugh, respects himself and his family, has his own solid group of friends who are just as wonderful as he is, wants to have children, wants to explore the world, is able to easily express his thoughts and emotions. Is that too much to ask? Here's what I'm not looking for: Nerds who are socially awkward, cat collectors, boys living at home, questioning your sexuality, controlling/jealous types, thoughtless men who put themselves first, liars, cheaters, men with mommy issues, and the ever popular Dbag.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy quiet places where you can talk and socialize. I love museums, fine dining, and anything on Park Ave. The Morse museum and Winter Park boat tour are two of my favorite things to introduce people to.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My favorite things are my friends. I'm not sure if they qualify as "things" but they are my absolute favorite! Some of my other favorites include dog festivals, romantic comedies, reality tv, most Asian foods, trying new things, and classical music.

Last read

A brochure on hypoallergenic dog food. Hey, you asked!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral