Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 60-65 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are you already? The runway's getting shorter!

In her own words

I'v always found that people who have a great sense of humor are intelligent. I love to laugh and I have a sort of "warped" sense of humor myself. My ideal match will also have that...and we will know each other by that very trait. My "match" would be someone positive, fun and easy. Someone who will appreciate a good, fun loving and free-spirited woman. I'm creative in both interior design/decorating, cooking and entertaining. I'm very out severals times a week. I think I'm do my friends... and I love to dote on the ones I love. I'm independent and I know what I want. My man will be strong, fun, upbeat and family oriented. Hopefully he will love old movies (TCM. Just purchased the "Forrest Gump" sound track. Reminds me of growing up in the '60's. A very cool part of history. The Runway Is Getting Shorter....let's enjoy the ride we have left.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

My Maltese Lola is 5. My cat, Romeo just adopted me 4 months ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy downtown Atlantic Ave. in Delray town. I have traveled to Europe...mostly Italy, the Caribbean, Mexico...many places but not the Orient or Australia. Hot spots.... Rack's, Solita, Abe & Louie, iPix in place!


School of the Art Institute of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love all music...seriously. Music from the 30's 40' to Eminem. If the lyrics strike me, that is what I go with...not necessarily a genre. TV, I like Ellen, Today Show, Hoda & Kathy-Lee. I'm not into violence. Love old and white.

For fun

I love movies and art...but my most favorite free time is cooking, baking and creating receipies to share with my friends. I love to entertain and feed people. I guess that is from my Italian upbringing. Of course the beach is a favorite. Keys too

Last read

I subscribe to Vanity Fair, Architectural Digest, Foot & Wine, etc., I am currently reading War & Peace.....have been since I was 20ish! ;o) The last book I finished was "Heaven Is For Real" now I'm reading "profiles" on! ;o)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I'm an interior designer...semi retired. I'm also a baker and chef. I love entertaining (going out too) Love good food, wine and conversation!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am second generation Italian. Both my parents were born in America. My grandparents and greatgrand parents are from Italyl I'm originally from Chicago, Il.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree