Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Folcroft, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So I took a break from Match, decided to come...

In his own words

So I took a break from Match, decided to come back because Ms. Right just wasn't appearing in my life in any of the traditional ways. So here I am. If you're the shy type, send a wink and I'll write you. I'm a single dad of 1 son, he's 19 and is the best thing to ever happen to me. He is off at college now. I'm past the bar/club scene and only socially drink (like maybe one with dinner if out). I'm not against going out to hear a good band. I like going out to dinner, movies, sporting events. For me it's more about the company then where we go. You'll find me witty, outgoing, and fun to be around. I've got a decent relationship with my ex, relatively drama free life and have a positive and happy outlook each day. Family is important to me, I've got 3 brothers and 3 sisters, all younger, and we're close. Overall I'm at a great place in my life, own home/car/job etc, just looking for 1 good person to be with. Recently quit smoking. My pics are recent and yes I do take the worst selfies in the world. I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants. Someone who has her life in order and doesn't need a man, but wants a good one in her life. Someone who is intelligent, fun to be around, and comfortable in her own skin. Of course there should be some sort of physical attraction but I don't have a particular type/age/ethnicity. I'm attracted more to personality, intelligence, and attitude. We all have baggage in our life, just let's both try to keep ours stored in the overhead compartment when flying together. If you're interested drop me a line, include a pic and I'll send one back. Age/race isn't a factor to me but I do prefer people in their 30's/40's since we'll have more in common. Please just be someone who's actually looking for a real relationship, willing to actually go out rather then just email and relatively close to Delaware County.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have 1 dog, I do like most animals, probably because of the 6 years I spent living on a farm while growing up.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have a "hot spot" I'm all about the company and less about the location.

Favorite things

sci-fi shows/movies, horror, reading, spending time with my son/family.

For fun

Dinner out or cooking in with someone, movies, comedy clubs, going out to see a game. Really it's about the company and less the activity. Some of the most fun times I've had were doing rather boring things..but the company made it all the worth it.

Last read

I read a lot, both for personal and business purposes. Last read was probably some book on management or a horror novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I try to lead a moral life, if there's a God she's much to busy to notice or worry about me..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference